Members

Member University E-mail Biodata and other information
María del Pilar Agustín Llach Universidad de La Rioja maria-del-pilar.agustin@unirioja.es
María del Mar Asensio Aróstegui Universidad de La Rioja mar.asensio@unirioja.es
Asunción Barreras Gómez Universidad de La Rioja asuncion.barreras@unirioja.es
José Antonio Caballero López Universidad de La Rioja antonio.caballero@unirioja.es
Andrés Canga Alonso Universidad de La Rioja andres.canga@unirioja.es
José Díaz Cuesta Universidad de La Rioja jose.diaz-cuesta@unirioja.es
Dalila Fasla Fernández Universidad de La Rioja dalila.fasla@unirioja.es
Almudena Fernández Fontecha Universidad de La Rioja almudena.fernandez@unirioja.es
Jorge Fernández López Universidad de La Rioja jorge.fernandez@unirioja.es
Cristina Flores Moreno Universidad de La Rioja cristina.flores@unirioja.es
Fabián González Bachiller Universidad de La Rioja fabian.gonzalez@unirioja.es
Mª Teresa González de Garay Fernández Universidad de La Rioja teresa.gonzalez@dfhc.unirioja.es
María Jesús Hernáez Lerena Universidad de La Rioja mariaj.hernaez@unirioja.es
Ignacio Iñarrea Las Heras Universidad de La Rioja ignacio.inarrea@unirioja.es
Rosa María Jiménez Catalán Universidad de La Rioja rosa.jimenez@unirioja.es
Javier Martín Arista Universidad de La Rioja javier.martin@unirioja.es
Miguel Ángel Muro Munilla Universidad de La Rioja miguel-angel.muro@dfhc.unirioja.es
Julieta Ojeda Alba Universidad de La Rioja julieta.ojeda@unirioja.es
María Sandra Peña Cervel Universidad de La Rioja sandra.pena@unirioja.es
Lorena Pérez Hernández Universidad de La Rioja lorena.perez@unirioja.es
Jesús Ramírez Martínez Universidad de La Rioja jesus.ramirez@unirioja.es
Francisco J. Ruiz de Mendoza Ibáñez Universidad de La Rioja francisco.ruizdemendoza@unirioja.es
Bernardo Sánchez Salas Universidad de La Rioja bernardo.sanchez@dfhc.unirioja.es
Pedro Santana Martínez Universidad de La Rioja pedro.santana@unirioja.es
Melania Terrazas Gallego Universidad de La Rioja melania.terrazas@unirioja.es
Roberto Torre Alonso Universidad de La Rioja roberto.torre@unirioja.es